SouthEast Association of 
Telecommunications Officers & Advisors

Florida     Georgia     North Carolina     South Carolina     Tennessee

Board of Directors

President:

Michael K. Williams
(Re-Elected 2014 - Term Ends 2016)

Assistant Director
Public Affairs Department/RTN
City of Raleigh

P.O. Box 590
Raleigh, NC 27602
Michael.Willams@raleighnc.gov
919.996.6777

Vice President:

John Rocco
(Elected 2014 - Term Ends 2016)

Executive Director
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Public Access
Corporation

613 Calvert Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
JRocco@cmpac.org
704.377.8988

Secretary:

Charles Scott
(Elected 2015 - Term Ends 2017)

Station Manager
Alleghany Community Televisions, Inc.

115 Atwood Street, Suite B
Sparta, NC 28675
actv9821@gmail.com
336-657-0825
336-657-7224

Treasurer:

Sherry McCuller
(Elected 2014 - Term Ends 2016)


Managing Director
Peregrine Management Partners, LLC

2387 South Toe River Road
Burnsville, NC 28714
peregrine.wnc@gmail.com
sherrymcculler@gmail.com
828.675.9290

Board Member:

Kyle Hollifield

(Elected 2015 - Term Ends 2017)

Senior V.P.
Magellan Advisors

Piney Flats, TN 37686
KHollifield@magellan-advisors.com
276.591.6801

Board Member:

Robert Sepe
(Elected 2015 - Term Ends 2017)

Action Audits, LLC

101 Pocono Lane
Cary, NC 27511
rsepe@nc.rr.com
919.467.5391

Board Member:

Harold M. Young
(Elected 2014 - Term Ends 2016)

County Administrator
County of Orangeburg

PO Drawer 9000
Orangeburg, SC 29116-9000
hyoung@orangeburgcounty.org
803.533.6101

Standing Committee Chairmen

Conference
Committee

Vacant

Membership
Committee:

Kyle Hollifield
Senior V.P.
Magellan Advisors

Piney Flats, TN 37686
KHollifield@magellan-advisors.com
276.591.6801

P-E-G
Committee:

John Rocco
Executive Director
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Public Access
Corporation

613 Calvert Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
JRocco@cmpac.org
704.377.8988

Policy
Committee:

J. William (Bill) Clark, Chair
Orangeburg County School District

Orangeburg, SC 29116-9000
Bill.Clark@ocsd5.net

Website
Committee:

Pete Weber
Web Content Manager
City of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC 27602
Pete.Weber@raleighnc.gov
919.996.3007

Executive
Director:

Doris J. Boris
President
CABLTRAC Associates, Inc.

14626 Bridle Trace Lane
Pineville, NC 28134
cabltrac@carolina.rr.com
704.541.5787
980.406.1555

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Community Links



Copyright © 2015 by SouthEast Association of Telecommunications Officers & Advisors. All Rights Reserved.

P.O. Box 1176, Pineville, NC 28134   704.541.5787    seatoa@carolina.rr.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software